Royal Bank of Canada Contacts-Calgary, AB

Royal Bank of Canada Calgary Headquarters Contact Information
RBC Capital Markets (R) – RBC Rundle – RBC Dominion Securities Inc.
Address: Bankers Hall West Tower, Suite 3900, 888 – Third Street Southwest, Calgary, Alberta T2P5C5
Phone: 403-299-7111
FAX: 403-299-8440
Email: rbcrundle@rbccm.com

RBC Capital Markets and Rundle
CONTACTS:
Courtney Seier-Todd, Registrar
403-299-8443
courtney.seier-todd@rbccm.com

Rosemarie Gerspacher, Vice President
403-299-8450
rosemarie.gerspacher@rbccm.com

Warren Orban, Vice President
403-299-8456
warren.orban@rbccm.com

Trevor Else, Vice President
403-299-8444
trevor.else@rbccm.com

Tom Caldwell, Managing Director
403-299-8453
tom.r.caldwell@rbccm.com

Mark McMurray, Managing Director
403-299-8447
mark.mcmurray@rbccm.com

Rich Wickens, Managing Director
403-299-8449
richard.wickens@rbccm.com

Trevor Gardner, Managing Director
403-299-7191
trevor.gardner@rbccm.com

Victor Vun, Associate
403-299-8455
victor.run@rbccm.com

Jeff Mounier, Associate
403-299-8461
jeff.mournier@rbccm.com

Greg Heath, Associate
403-299-6940
greg.heath@rbccm.com

Derek Neldner, Associate
403-299-6926
derek.neldner@rbccm.com

Kent Fergusun, Associate
403-299-6934
kent.ferguson@rbccm.com

Darrell Law, Associate
403-299-6984
darrell.law@rbccm.com